Kiribati Info

Kiribati is a group of islands that is located in the Pacific Ocean, it is a remote island country and is a sovereign state. Kiribati is made up of 32 atolls and one raised coral island, dispersed over 3.5 million square kilometres. The atolls are spread out and straddling the equator. The International Date Line passes through the main island named South Tarawa, which lies just north of the equator.

🌍 Continent Oceania
🏰 Capital South Tarawa
💵 Currency AUD
😊 Population 117,606 People
📏 Area 811 km²
📞 Calling Code +686
🌐 Internet Domain
🛌 Best Accommodation Finder Agoda
🛡️ Best Travel Insurance SafetyWing
☕️ Best Coffee Ever Buy Me a Coffee

Kiribati Map